671 days

I have been gone a very long time.

Maybe it’s an eternity or time enough to make me into a changed man. A more different man. More complicated, more difficult. More resolute, more stubborn.

But I can’t complain. Life has been an adventure all this time. Just last month I was taking the usual walk and aimlessly wandering. Then, I remembered something I read a long way back… “Not all those who wander are lost”

The clicks that sometimes happen inside all of us. Just the brain telling the heart that it’s going to be alright.

I needed that.

It’s been 671 days… and I have been wandering a very long time.

And I feel alive.

Do share your thoughts please

